Event Results

2016 Titusville Ladder SheetSpring Nationals 2013
2015 East Coast Nationals LadderSummer Nationals 2013
Lynwood Ladder SheetFall Nationals 2013
World Finals LaddersWinter Nationals 2013

Regional Points

Click below for regional points

There are currently 7 Divisions recognized by the IMDRA. They are as follows:

Northeast Division 1

Connecticut; Delaware; District of Columbia; Maine; Maryland; Massachusetts; New Hampshire; New Jersey; New York; Pennsylvania; Rhode Island; Vermont; West Virginia; Maritime Provinces; Eastern Ontario; and Quebec, Canada

Southeast Division 2

Southeast Division 2

Alabama; Florida; Georgia; North Carolina; South Carolina; Tennessee; Virginia; and Puerto Rico

North Central Division 3

North Central Division 3

Illinois; Indiana; Kentucky; Michigan; Ohio; Wisconsin; and Western Ontario, Canada

South Central Division 4

Arkansas; Louisiana; Mississippi; New Mexico; Oklahoma; Texas

West Central Division 5

Colorado; Iowa; Kansas; Minnesota; Missouri: Nebraska; North Dakota; South Dakota; Wyoming; and Manitoba, Canada

Northwest Division 6

Alaska; Idaho; Montana; Oregon; Washington; Alberta; British Columbia; and Saskatchewan, Canada

Pacific Division 7

Arizona; California; Hawaii; Nevada; Utah; and Mexico

MHRA QMDRA Lynwood RC Dragway Rockingham Dragway Gulf Coast Racing Virgina Motorsports